How to Make Google Auto-Delete Your Web and Location History
How Delete all Web and App Activity History from Google Jun 01, 2015 Google will delete user information including location and Google is set to automatically delete user data including their location and search history after 18 months, in a landmark update to its privacy settings. YouTube was also included in the shakeup, and will now start removing users' history data after 36 months. How to Clear Browsing History on Windows 10 (Detailed Guide) Jan 14, 2020
How to view and delete your Google search history
Delete your activity - Computer - Google Search Help Delete your activity automatically. You can automatically delete some of the activity in your Google Account. On your computer, go to your Google Account.; On the top left navigation panel, click Data & personalization.; Under "Activity controls," click Web & App Activity or YouTube History Manage Activity.. Learn how to automatically delete your Location History. Delete your Chrome browsing history - Computer - Google If you delete your browsing history, it'll take effect on all devices where you’ve turned sync on and signed in to Chrome. Your history will be removed from Chrome. Separately, y ou can also delete your Google search history from your account. Learn more about how to turn sync on or off in Chrome.
May 02, 2020
Nov 06, 2016