Jan 29, 2020
Facebook has long been known to take, store, and sell your data and continuously make you re-evaluate how the social network handles your privacy. Whether you want to take a small break or delete your Facebook account completely, here’s how. Oct 03, 2019 · "My Facebook account has been removed and disabled. I don't know what reason, but after I'm reading here I'm a little bit less tense. I just want to be sure that Facebook will help me to get back my account or just let be know that my pics and videos will not be misused." Deactivating your account gives you the flexibility to leave and come back whenever you want. People won’t be able to see the information on your profile on Facebook while your account is deactivated, but we'll save the information in your account (ex: friends, photos, interests), just in case you want to come back to Facebook at some point. Aug 23, 2018 · Facebook recommends downloading a copy of your information before deleting your account so you have it and don't lose everything you've posted. This is especially important if there are photos or
Jun 21, 2014
Webkinz deleted your account, but the mobile app provides Mar 24, 2020
Jun 21, 2014
There are several possible reasons why Facebook might remove an account: 1 - They have reason to believe the account is fake. By fake I mean it’s an account that doesn’t belong to a real person.